We'd love to hear from you

Have a Seakeeper and Need Service? 24/7 Technical Support +1-240-718-6440

Interested in Becoming a Partner? Join Today!

For general inquiries contact our main office.

Or, please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible. If you need immediate assistance please contact our sales or service team directly. Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Where is your boat?

Continue

Will Cimino

Vice President of Growth & Strategy

mobile: +1 (336) 312-1811

wcimino@seakeeper.com

AMERICAS


Chad Hoey

Director of Americas Sales and Service

mobile: +1 (609) 457-5469

choey@seakeeper.com

Tom Cole

Regional Aftermarket Manager
Southeastern U.S. & Gulf of Mexico

mobile: +1 (314) 719-7913

tcole@seakeeper.com

Jason Witt

Regional Aftermarket Manager
Northeast, West Coast & South America

mobile: +1 (240) 808-0045

jwitt@seakeeper.com

Brad Mead

Dealer Sales Representative
West Florida, SE Florida, Keys & Caribbean

mobile: +1 (954) 493-2431

bmead@seakeeper.com

Brandon Biffel

Dealer Sales Representative
Southeast

mobile: +1 (240) 808-5975

bbiffel@seakeeper.com

Chase Richardson

Dealer Sales Representative
Gulf Coast

mobile: +1 (240) 808-5097

crichardson@seakeeper.com

Michael Santoro

Dealer Sales Representative
Mid-Atlantic

mobile: +1 (240) 808-0653

msantoro@seakeeper.com

Joe Whetstone

Sales Representative & Technical Support
Northeast & Great Lakes

mobile: +1 (301) 752-3381

jwhetstone@seakeeper.com

Nick Amundsen

Technical Sales Representative
West Coast

mobile: +1 (239) 842-0430

namundsen@seakeeper.com

Chase Russell

OEM Account Manager
East Florida

mobile: +1 (954) 789-1308

crussell@seakeeper.com

Brook Stevens

Regional OEM Sales Manager
Northeast

mobile: +1 (301) 717-6280

bstevens@seakeeper.com

Tyler Mosner

OEM Account Manager
Northeast

mobile: +1 (240) 808-5995

tmosner@seakeeper.com

Cameron Taylor-Helsing

OEM Account Manager
West Florida

mobile: +1 (484) 709-6014

ctaylor-helsing@seakeeper.com

Derrick Hankins

OEM Business Development Rep

mobile: +1 (704) 787-2863

dhankins@seakeeper.com

INTERNATIONAL


Tanja Lutz

Director of Sales & Service
EMEA

mobile: +49 160 6143519

tlutz@seakeeper.com

Oriol Martí

Dealer Sales Representative
Southern Europe, Middle East & Africa

mobile: +34 661 414 180

omarti@seakeeper.com

Sascha von Luck

OEM Sales Manager
Northern Europe

mobile: +49 178 55 66 113

sluck@seakeeper.com

Stefano Rovegno

OEM Account Manager
Southern Europe

mobile: +39 349 15 86 475

srovegno@seakeeper.com

Andrea D’Agni

Dealer Sales Representative - Northern & Southern Europe

mobile: +39 0185 189 7071

adagni@seakeeper.com

Izzy Dickson

Brand & Communications Manager

Contact me for:
Media requests and general marketing inquiries

mobile: +1 (301) 373-0782

idickson@seakeeper.com

Mayli Curran

Events Manager

Contact me for:
Global events and fishing tournaments

mobile: +1 (305) 401-3431

mcurran@seakeeper.com

Jackie Fry

Digital Marketing Manager

Contact me for:
Digital advertising and social media

mobile: +1 (240) 561-2870

jfry@seakeeper.com

Kirsten Thompson

Senior Brand Specialist

Contact me for:
Brand assets and graphic design

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 x 168

kthompson@seakeeper.com

Valentina Milesi

International Marketing Assistant

mobile: +39 340 62 96 843

vmilesi@seakeeper.com

Alex Pisko

Product Support Manager
Americas

mobile: +1 (240) 561-2817

apisko@seakeeper.com

Dave McLean

Service Manager
EMEA & Asia

mobile: +44 791 952 2226

dmclean@seakeeper.com

Alice Ceppodomo

Product Support Supervisor
EMEA

aceppodomo@seakeeper.com

+1 410.326.1590 contact@seakeeper.com

Seakeeper
5460 Pottsville Pike
Leesport, PA 19533

3.5" Display

5" Display

x

3.5" Display (alarm hours)

5" Display (alarm hours)

x

Follow Seakeeper for Updates

Get on the list to receive updates about new Seakeeper products, exclusive sales, events, and more.

Seakeeper Brochure
View The
Seakeeper Brochure