We'd love to hear from you

Have a Seakeeper and Need Service? 24/7 Technical Support +1-240-718-6440

Interested in Becoming a Partner? Join Today!

For general inquiries contact our main office.

Or, please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible. If you need immediate assistance please contact our sales or service team directly. Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Where is your boat?

Continue

Will Cimino

Director of Global Sales

mobile: +1 (336) 312-1811

office: +1 (410) 326-1590

wcimino@seakeeper.com

AMERICAS


Chad Hoey

Aftermarket Manager
North & South America

mobile: +1 (609) 457-5469

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 x271

choey@seakeeper.com

Coty Garrett

Regional Aftermarket Manager
Southern U.S. & Mexico

mobile: +1 (813) 416-4066

office: +1 (954) 530-1929

cgarrett@seakeeper.com

Brad Mead

Dealer Sales Representative
West Florida & Caribbean

mobile: (954) 493-2431

office: (410) 326-1590 x 648

bmead@seakeeper.com

Chase Russell

Dealer Sales Representative
East Florida

mobile: (954) 789-1308

office: (410) 326-1590 x 649

crussell@seakeeper.com

Evan O’Connor

Dealer Sales Representative
Northeast & Great Lakes

mobile: +1 (603) 918.6425

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x206)

eoconnor@seakeeper.com

Nathan Sutherland

Dealer Sales Representative
Mid-Atlantic & West Coast

mobile: +1 (240) 572-8844

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 x233

nsutherland@seakeeper.com

Brook Stevens

Regional OEM Sales Manager
Northeast

mobile: +1 (301) 717-6280

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x137)

bstevens@seakeeper.com

Nicholas Dwyer

Regional OEM Sales Manager
Southeast

mobile: +1 (813) 506-7522

office: +1 (954) 530-1929 (x186)

ndwyer@seakeeper.com

Tom Cole

OEM Account Manager
Mid-Atlantic

mobile: +1 (314) 719-7913

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x278)

tcole@seakeeper.com

Nick Buckman

OEM Account Manager
East Florida

mobile: +1 (240) 572-8859

office: +1 (954) 530-1929

nbuckman@seakeeper.com

Vinny DelGozzo

OEM Account Manager
Northeast & Great Lakes

mobile: +1 (240) 561-2868

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x133)

vdelgozzo@seakeeper.com

INTERNATIONAL


Tanja Lutz

Sales Manager
EMEA

mobile: +49 160 6143519

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x167)

tlutz@seakeeper.com

Giorgio Caviglia

OEM Account Manager
Southern Europe

mobile: +39 351 892 1294

office: +1 (410) 326-1590

gcaviglia@seakeeper.com

Stefano Rovegno

Dealer Sales Representative
Italy

mobile: +39 349 15 86 475

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 x116

srovegno@seakeeper.com

Oriol Martí

Southern Europe Dealer Sales Representative & Spain OEM Sales Representative

mobile: +34 661 414 180

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 x118

omarti@seakeeper.com

Valentina Milesi

Administrative Sales Assistant
EMEA

mobile: +39 340 62 96 843

office: +1 410 326 1590 x635

VMilesi@seakeeper.com

Maggie Meredith

Director of Brand & Engagement

mobile: (620) 262-7750

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x172)

mmeredith@seakeeper.com

Kelsey Barrett

Marketing Manager

mobile: +1 (727) 946-0183

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x275)

kbarrett@seakeeper.com

Mayli Curran

Events Manager

mobile: +1 (305) 401-3431

office: +1 (954) 530-1929 (x192)

mcurran@seakeeper.com

Kevin Zervas

Director of Global Service

mobile: +1 (561) 512-5191

office: +1 (954) 530-1929 (x145)

kzervas@seakeeper.com

Alex Patricio

Service Manager
North & South America

mobile: +1 (914) 374-6197

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x151)

apatricio@seakeeper.com

David McLean

Service Manager
EMEA & Asia

mobile: +44 791 952 2226

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x146)

dmclean@seakeeper.com

+410.326.1590 contact@seakeeper.com

Seakeeper
45310 Abell House Lane, Suite 350
California, MD 20619 USA

3.5" Display

5" Display

x

3.5" Display (alarm hours)

5" Display (alarm hours)

x

Follow Seakeeper for Updates

Get on the list to receive updates about new Seakeeper products, exclusive sales and more.

Get on the list to receive updates about
new Seakeeper products, exclusive sales and more.

By subscribing, I am confirming that I agree to receive marketing communications from Seakeeper.

No, thanks.

Distrbutor IconCreated with Sketch. Distrbutor IconCreated with Sketch. Installation Center IconCreated with Sketch. Seakeeper IconCreated with Sketch. Seakeeper IconCreated with Sketch. Service Center IconCreated with Sketch. Service Installation ComboCreated with Sketch. angle-rightarrow-leftarrow-rightboat-23-30boat-27-32boat-27-35boat-31-353Asset 1boat-35-443Asset 1boat-40-45boat-40-49boat-45-52boat-45-54boat-46-52boat-50-59boat-55-64boat-60-69boat-65-74 boat-65-75boat-70-84Asset 1boat-85+ Asset 1@3xCreated with Sketch. Calendar IconIconCreated with Sketch. Combined ShapeclockIconFacebookfacebook earthgoogle-plusicon-checkGroup 3Created with Sketch. Group 3Created with Sketch. icon-elite-dealer-blue-dark icon-elite-dealer-blue icon-elite-dealer Installation-iconCreated with Sketch. Service Center IconCreated with Sketch. Mobile CenterCreated with Sketch. Installation CenterCreated with Sketch. instagram linkedin locationLogo/Logomarkmail map-location-pin-map-marker-glyphCreated with Sketch. EmailCreated with Sketch. IconpersonPhoneCreated with Sketch. Phone IconTriangle-12Created with Sketch. Award IconLogo/SHD WhiteCreated with Sketch. Logo/SHD WhiteCreated with Sketch. Seakeeper LogomarkSmile IconInstallation IcontooltipTwittertwittervimeo youtube
Seakeeper Brochure
View The
Seakeeper Brochure
Recreational
Commercial (HD)