We'd love to hear from you

Have a Seakeeper and Need Service? 24/7 Technical Support +1-240-718-6440

Interested in Becoming a Partner? Join Today!

For general inquiries contact our main office.

Or, please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible. If you need immediate assistance please contact our sales or service team directly. Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Where is your boat?

Continue

Will Cimino

Director of Growth & Strategy

mobile: +1 (336) 312-1811

wcimino@seakeeper.com

AMERICAS


Chad Hoey

Aftermarket Manager
North & South America

mobile: +1 (609) 457-5469

choey@seakeeper.com

Coty Garrett

Regional Aftermarket Manager
Southeastern U.S. & Gulf of Mexico

mobile: +1 (813) 416-4066

cgarrett@seakeeper.com

Evan O’Connor

Dealer Sales Representative
Northeast & Great Lakes

mobile: +1 (603) 918.6425

eoconnor@seakeeper.com

Brad Mead

Dealer Sales Representative
West Florida & Caribbean

mobile: (954) 493-2431

bmead@seakeeper.com

Chase Russell

Dealer Sales Representative
East Florida

mobile: (954) 789-1308

crussell@seakeeper.com

Connor Bachmann

Dealer Sales Representative
Mid-Atlantic

mobile: 240-572-8844

cbachmann@seakeeper.com

Brook Stevens

Regional OEM Sales Manager
Northeast

mobile: +1 (301) 717-6280

bstevens@seakeeper.com

Nicholas Dwyer

Regional OEM Sales Manager
Southeast

mobile: +1 (813) 506-7522

ndwyer@seakeeper.com

Tom Cole

OEM Account Manager
Mid-Atlantic

mobile: +1 (314) 719-7913

tcole@seakeeper.com

Nick Buckman

OEM Account Manager
East Florida

mobile: +1 (240) 572-8859

nbuckman@seakeeper.com

Vinny DelGozzo

OEM Account Manager
Northeast & Great Lakes

mobile: +1 (240) 561-2868

vdelgozzo@seakeeper.com

INTERNATIONAL


Tanja Lutz

Sales Manager
EMEA

mobile: +49 160 6143519

tlutz@seakeeper.com

Christoffer Olsson

Aftermarket Manager
Europe

mobile: +358 40 835 3074

colsson@seakeeper.com

Stefano Rovegno

Dealer Sales Representative
Italy & Malta

mobile: +39 349 15 86 475

srovegno@seakeeper.com

Oriol Martí

Southern Europe Dealer Sales Representative & Spain OEM Sales Representative

mobile: +34 661 414 180

omarti@seakeeper.com

Giorgio Caviglia

OEM Account Manager
Southern Europe

mobile: +39 351 892 1294

gcaviglia@seakeeper.com

Sascha von Luck

OEM Sales Manager
Northern Europe

mobile: +49 178 55 66 113

sluck@seakeeper.com

Valentina Milesi

Administrative Sales Assistant
EMEA

mobile: +39 340 62 96 843

vmilesi@seakeeper.com

Maggie Meredith

Director of Brand & Engagement

mobile: +1 (620) 262-7750

mmeredith@seakeeper.com

Kelsey Barrett

Marketing Manager

Contact me for:
Media inquiries and general marketing

mobile: +1 (727) 946-0183

kbarrett@seakeeper.com

Mayli Curran

Events Manager

Contact me for:
Global events and fishing tournaments

mobile: +1 (305) 401-3431

mcurran@seakeeper.com

Jackie Fry

Digital Marketing Specialist

Contact me for:
Digital advertising and social media

mobile: +1 (240) 561-2870

jfry@seakeeper.com

Kevin Zervas

Director of Global Service

mobile: +1 (561) 512-5191

kzervas@seakeeper.com

Alex Patricio

Service Manager
North & South America

mobile: +1 (240) 561-2847

apatricio@seakeeper.com

Dave McLean

Service Manager
EMEA & Asia

mobile: +44 791 952 2226

dmclean@seakeeper.com

+410.326.1590 contact@seakeeper.com

Seakeeper
45310 Abell House Lane, Suite 350
California, MD 20619 USA

3.5" Display

5" Display

x

3.5" Display (alarm hours)

5" Display (alarm hours)

x

Follow Seakeeper for Updates

Get on the list to receive updates about new Seakeeper products, exclusive sales and more.

Get on the list to receive updates about
new Seakeeper products, exclusive sales and more.

By subscribing, I am confirming that I agree to receive marketing communications from Seakeeper.

No, thanks.

Distrbutor IconCreated with Sketch. Distrbutor IconCreated with Sketch. Installation Center IconCreated with Sketch. Seakeeper IconCreated with Sketch. Seakeeper IconCreated with Sketch. Service Center IconCreated with Sketch. Service Installation ComboCreated with Sketch. angle-rightarrow-leftarrow-rightblank-pin-bright blank-pin-dark boat-23-30boat-27-32boat-27-35boat-31-353Asset 1boat-35-443Asset 1boat-40-45boat-40-49boat-45-52boat-45-54boat-46-52boat-50-59boat-55-64boat-60-69boat-65-74 boat-65-75boat-70-84Asset 1boat-85+ Asset 1@3xCreated with Sketch. Calendar IconIconCreated with Sketch. Combined ShapeclockIconFacebookfacebook earthgoogle-plusicon-checkGroup 3Created with Sketch. Group 3Created with Sketch. icon-elite-dealer-blue-dark icon-elite-dealer-blue icon-elite-dealer Installation-iconCreated with Sketch. Service Center IconCreated with Sketch. Mobile CenterCreated with Sketch. Installation CenterCreated with Sketch. instagram linkedin locationLogo/Logomarkmail map-location-pin-map-marker-glyphCreated with Sketch. EmailCreated with Sketch. IconpersonPhoneCreated with Sketch. Phone IconTriangle-12Created with Sketch. Award IconLogo/SHD WhiteCreated with Sketch. Logo/SHD WhiteCreated with Sketch. Seakeeper LogomarkSmile IconInstallation IcontooltipTwittertwittervimeo youtube
Seakeeper Brochure
View The
Seakeeper Brochure
Recreational
Commercial (HD)