We'd love to hear from you

Have a Seakeeper and Need Service? 24/7 Technical Support +1-240-718-6440

Interested in Becoming a Partner? Join Today!

For general inquiries contact our main office.

Or, please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible. If you need immediate assistance please contact our sales or service team directly. Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Where is your boat?

Continue

Will Cimino

Director of Growth & Strategy

mobile: +1 (336) 312-1811

wcimino@seakeeper.com

AMERICAS


Chad Hoey

Americas Aftermarket Manager
North & South America

mobile: +1 (609) 457-5469

choey@seakeeper.com

Coty Garrett

Regional Aftermarket Manager
Southeastern U.S. & Gulf of Mexico

mobile: +1 (813) 416-4066

cgarrett@seakeeper.com

Tom Cole

Regional Aftermarket Manager
Northeast, West Coast & South America

mobile: +1 (314) 719-7913

tcole@seakeeper.com

Chase Russell

Dealer Sales Representative
East Florida & Georgia

mobile: +1 (954) 789-1308

crussell@seakeeper.com

Brad Mead

Dealer Sales Representative
West Florida & Caribbean

mobile: +1 (954) 493-2431

bmead@seakeeper.com

Josh Trejo

Dealer Sales Representative
Gulf of Mexico

mobile: +1 (301) 752-3463

jtrejo@seakeeper.com

Evan O’Connor

Dealer Sales Representative
Northeast & Great Lakes

mobile: +1 (603) 918.6425

eoconnor@seakeeper.com

Connor Bachmann

Dealer Sales Representative
Mid-Atlantic

mobile: +1 (240) 572-8844

cbachmann@seakeeper.com

Jason Witt

Dealer Sales Representative
West Coast, Central & South America

mobile: +1 (240) 808-0045

jwitt@seakeeper.com

Brook Stevens

Regional OEM Sales Manager
Northeast

mobile: +1 (301) 717-6280

bstevens@seakeeper.com

Nicholas Dwyer

Regional OEM Sales Manager
Southeast

mobile: +1 (813) 506-7522

ndwyer@seakeeper.com

Nick Buckman

OEM Account Manager
East Florida

mobile: +1 (240) 572-8859

nbuckman@seakeeper.com

Vinny DelGozzo

OEM Account Manager
Northeast & Great Lakes

mobile: +1 (240) 561-2868

vdelgozzo@seakeeper.com

Kevin Verbrugge

OEM Account Manager
Mid-Atlantic

mobile: +1 (240) 808-0002

kverbrugge@seakeeper.com

INTERNATIONAL


Tanja Lutz

Director of Sales & Service
EMEA

mobile: +49 160 6143519

tlutz@seakeeper.com

Christoffer Olsson

Aftermarket Manager
Europe

mobile: +358 40 835 3074

colsson@seakeeper.com

Oriol Martí

Dealer Sales Rep. - Southern Europe
OEM Sales Rep. - Spain

mobile: +34 661 414 180

omarti@seakeeper.com

Gianluca Morello Salet

Dealer Sales Representative
Italy & Malta

mobile: +39 348 606 5293

gmorellosalet@seakeeper.com

Sascha von Luck

OEM Sales Manager
Northern Europe

mobile: +49 178 55 66 113

sluck@seakeeper.com

Stefano Rovegno

OEM Account Manager
Southern Europe

mobile: +39 349 15 86 475

srovegno@seakeeper.com

Valentina Milesi

Sales & Marketing Assistant
EMEA

mobile: +39 340 62 96 843

vmilesi@seakeeper.com

Maggie Meredith

Director of Brand & Engagement

mobile: +1 (620) 262-7750

mmeredith@seakeeper.com

Kelsey Barrett

Marketing Manager

Contact me for:
Media inquiries and general marketing

mobile: +1 (727) 946-0183

kbarrett@seakeeper.com

Mayli Curran

Events Manager

Contact me for:
Global events and fishing tournaments

mobile: +1 (305) 401-3431

mcurran@seakeeper.com

Kirsten Thompson

Senior Brand Specialist

Contact me for:
Brand assets and graphic design

office: +1.410.326.1590 x 168

kthompson@seakeeper.com

Jackie Fry

Digital Marketing Specialist

Contact me for:
Digital advertising and social media

mobile: +1 (240) 561-2870

jfry@seakeeper.com

Dave McLean

Service Manager
EMEA & Asia

mobile: +44 791 952 2226

dmclean@seakeeper.com

Alex Pisko

Customer Support Supervisor
North & South America

mobile: +1 (240) 561-2817

apisko@seakeeper.com

+1 410.326.1590 contact@seakeeper.com

Seakeeper
45310 Abell House Lane, Suite 350
California, MD 20619 USA

3.5" Display

5" Display

x

3.5" Display (alarm hours)

5" Display (alarm hours)

x

Follow Seakeeper for Updates

Get on the list to receive updates about new Seakeeper products, exclusive sales and more.

Get on the list to receive updates about
new Seakeeper products, exclusive sales and more.

By subscribing, I am confirming that I agree to receive marketing communications from Seakeeper.

No, thanks.

Distrbutor IconCreated with Sketch. Distrbutor IconCreated with Sketch. Installation Center IconCreated with Sketch. Seakeeper IconCreated with Sketch. Seakeeper IconCreated with Sketch. Service Center IconCreated with Sketch. Service Installation ComboCreated with Sketch. angle-rightarrow-leftarrow-rightblank-pin-bright blank-pin-dark boat-23-30boat-27-32boat-27-35boat-31-353Asset 1boat-35-443Asset 1boat-40-45boat-40-49boat-45-52boat-45-54boat-46-52boat-50-59boat-55-64boat-60-69boat-65-74 boat-65-75boat-70-84Asset 1boat-85+ Asset 1@3xCreated with Sketch. Calendar IconIconCreated with Sketch. Combined ShapeclockIconFacebookfacebook earthgoogle-plusicon-checkGroup 3Created with Sketch. Group 3Created with Sketch. icon-elite-dealer-blue-dark icon-elite-dealer-blue icon-elite-dealer Installation-iconCreated with Sketch. Service Center IconCreated with Sketch. Mobile CenterCreated with Sketch. Installation CenterCreated with Sketch. instagram linkedin locationLogo/Logomarkmail map-location-pin-map-marker-glyphCreated with Sketch. EmailCreated with Sketch. IconpersonPhoneCreated with Sketch. Phone IconTriangle-12Created with Sketch. Award IconLogo/SHD WhiteCreated with Sketch. Logo/SHD WhiteCreated with Sketch. Seakeeper LogomarkSmile IconInstallation IcontooltipTwittertwittervimeo youtube
Seakeeper Brochure
View The
Seakeeper Brochure
Recreational
Commercial (HD)