We'd love to hear from you

Have a Seakeeper and Need Service? 24/7 Technical Support +1-240-718-6440

Interested in Becoming a Partner? Join Today!

For general inquiries contact our main office.

Or, please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible. If you need immediate assistance please contact our sales or service team directly. Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Where is your boat?

Continue

Will Cimino

Director of Global Sales

mobile: +1 (336) 312-1811

office: +1 (410) 326-1590

wcimino@seakeeper.com

AMERICAS & ASIA


Chad Hoey

Aftermarket Manager - Americas

mobile: +1 (609) 457-5469

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 x271

choey@seakeeper.com

SOUTHEAST USA, CARIBBEAN


Nicholas Dwyer

Regional OEM Sales Manager

mobile: +1 (813) 506-7522

office: +1 (954) 530-1929 (x186)

ndwyer@seakeeper.com

Nick Buckman

OEM Account Manager - West Florida & Gulf Coast

mobile: +1 (240) 572-8859

office: +1 (954) 530-1929

nbuckman@seakeeper.com

Coty Garrett

Regional Aftermarket Manager

mobile: +1 (813) 416-4066

office: +1 (954) 530-1929

cgarrett@seakeeper.com

Brad Mead

Dealer Sales Representative – West Florida

mobile: (954) 493-2431

office: (410) 326-1590 x 648

bmead@seakeeper.com

Chase Russell

Dealer Sales Representative – East Florida

mobile: (954) 789-1308

office: (410) 326-1590 x 649

crussell@seakeeper.com

EAST COAST & GREAT LAKES USA


Brook Stevens

Regional OEM Sales Manager

mobile: +1 (301) 717-6280

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x137)

bstevens@seakeeper.com

Tom Cole

OEM Account Manager - Mid-Atlantic

mobile: +1 (314) 719-7913

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x278)

tcole@seakeeper.com

Evan O’Connor

Dealer Sales Representative - Northeast/Great Lakes

mobile: +1 (603) 918.6425

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x206)

eoconnor@seakeeper.com

Nathan Sutherland

Dealer Sales Representative - Mid-Atlantic & West Coast

mobile: +1 (240) 572-8844

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 x233

nsutherland@seakeeper.com

WEST COAST USA, SOUTH AMERICA, CENTRAL AMERICA


Nathan Sutherland

Dealer Sales Representative - Mid-Atlantic & West Coast

mobile: +1 (240) 572-8844

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 x233

nsutherland@seakeeper.com

ASIA


Andy Toh

Regional Account Manager

mobile: +65 916 87171

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x165)

andytoh@seakeeper.com

EMEA


Tanja Lutz

EMEA Sales Manager

mobile: +49 160 6143519

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x167)

tlutz@seakeeper.com

Valentina Milesi

EMEA Administrative Sales Assistant

mobile: +39 340 62 96 843

office: +1 410 326 1590 x635

VMilesi@seakeeper.com

SOUTHERN EUROPE


Giorgio Caviglia

OEM Account Manager

mobile: +39 351 892 1294

office: +1 (410) 326-1590

gcaviglia@seakeeper.com

Oriol Martí

Dealer Sales Representative

mobile: +34 661 414 180

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 x118

omarti@seakeeper.com

Stefano Rovegno

Dealer Sales Representative

mobile: +39 349 15 86 475

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 x116

srovegno@seakeeper.com

NORTHERN EUROPE


James Coker

Account Manager

mobile: +44 7377337363

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x272)

jcoker@seakeeper.com

MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA


Tanja Lutz

EMEA Sales Manager

mobile: +49 160 6143519

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x167)

tlutz@seakeeper.com

Maggie Meredith

Director of Brand & Engagement

mobile: (620) 262-7750

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x172)

mmeredith@seakeeper.com

Mayli Curran

Events Manager

mobile: +1 (305) 401-3431

office: +1 (954) 530-1929 (x192)

mcurran@seakeeper.com

Kelsey Albina

Communications Manager

mobile: +1 (727) 946-0183

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x275)

kalbina@seakeeper.com

Kevin Zervas

Director of Global Service

mobile: +1 (561) 512-5191

office: +1 (954) 530-1929 (x145)

kzervas@seakeeper.com

AMERICAS


Alex Patricio

Service Manager - Americas

mobile: +1 (914) 374-6197

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x151)

apatricio@seakeeper.com

EMEA & ASIA


David McLean

Service Manager - EMEA & Asia

mobile: +44 791 952 2226

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x146)

dmclean@seakeeper.com

+410.326.1590 contact@seakeeper.com

Seakeeper
45310 Abell House Lane, Suite 350
California, MD 20619 USA

3.5" Display

5" Display

x

3.5" Display (alarm hours)

5" Display (alarm hours)

x

Follow Seakeeper for Updates

Get on the list to receive updates about new Seakeeper products, exclusive sales and more.

Get on the list to receive updates about
new Seakeeper products, exclusive sales and more.

By subscribing, I am confirming that I agree to receive marketing communications from Seakeeper.

No, thanks.

Distrbutor IconCreated with Sketch. Distrbutor IconCreated with Sketch. Installation Center IconCreated with Sketch. Seakeeper IconCreated with Sketch. Seakeeper IconCreated with Sketch. Service Center IconCreated with Sketch. Service Installation ComboCreated with Sketch. angle-rightarrow-leftarrow-rightboat-23-30boat-27-32boat-27-35boat-31-353Asset 1boat-35-443Asset 1boat-40-45boat-40-49boat-45-52boat-45-54boat-46-52boat-50-59boat-55-64boat-60-69boat-65-74 boat-65-75boat-70-84Asset 1boat-85+ Asset 1@3xCreated with Sketch. Calendar IconIconCreated with Sketch. Combined ShapeclockIconFacebookfacebook earthgoogle-plusicon-checkGroup 3Created with Sketch. Group 3Created with Sketch. icon-elite-dealer-blue-dark icon-elite-dealer-blue icon-elite-dealer Installation-iconCreated with Sketch. Service Center IconCreated with Sketch. Mobile CenterCreated with Sketch. Installation CenterCreated with Sketch. instagram linkedin locationLogo/Logomarkmail map-location-pin-map-marker-glyphCreated with Sketch. EmailCreated with Sketch. IconpersonPhoneCreated with Sketch. Phone IconTriangle-12Created with Sketch. Award IconLogo/SHD WhiteCreated with Sketch. Logo/SHD WhiteCreated with Sketch. Seakeeper LogomarkSmile IconInstallation IcontooltipTwittertwittervimeo youtube
Seakeeper Brochure
View The
Seakeeper Brochure
Recreational
Commercial (HD)