We'd love to hear from you

Have a Seakeeper and Need Service? 24/7 Technical Support +1-240-718-6440

Interested in Becoming a Partner? Download PDF

Have a Seakeeper and Need Service? 24/7 Technical Support +1-240-718-6440.

Or, please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible. If you need immediate assistance please contact our sales or service team directly. Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Where is your boat?

Continue

Will Cimino

Director of Global Sales

mobile: +1 (336) 312-1811

office: +1 (410) 326-1590

wcimino@seakeeper.com

AMERICAS & ASIA


Jeremy Davis

Director of Sales - Americas

mobile: +1 (386) 689-6484

office: +1 (954) 530-1929 x264

jdavis@seakeeper.com

SOUTHEAST USA, CARIBBEAN


Nicholas Dwyer

Sales Manager

mobile: +1 (813) 506-7522

office: +1 (954) 530-1929 (x186)

ndwyer@seakeeper.com

Bryan Elmore

OEM Account Manager

mobile: +1 (240) 572-8846

office: +1 (954) 530-1929 (x621)

belmore@seakeeper.com

Nick Buckman

OEM Sales Representative

mobile: +1 (240) 572-8859

office: +1 (954) 530-1929

nbuckman@seakeeper.com

Coty Garrett

Dealer Account Manager

mobile: +1 (813) 416-4066

office: +1 (954) 530-1929

cgarrett@seakeeper.com

Brad Mead

Dealer Sales Representative – West Florida

mobile: (954) 493-2431

office: (410) 326-1590 x 648

bmead@seakeeper.com

Chase Russell

Dealer Sales Representative – East Florida

mobile: (954) 789-1308

office: (410) 326-1590 x 649

crussell@seakeeper.com

EAST COAST & GREAT LAKES USA


Brook Stevens

Sales Manager

mobile: +1 (301) 717-6280

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x137)

bstevens@seakeeper.com

Tom Cole

OEM Sales Representative

mobile: +1 (314) 719-7913

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x278)

tcole@seakeeper.com

Jamie Goodman

OEM Sales Representative

mobile: +1 (410) 353-0568

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x301)

jgoodman@seakeeper.com

Evan O’Connor

Dealer Sales Representative

mobile: +1 (603) 918.6425

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x206)

eoconnor@seakeeper.com

WEST COAST USA, SOUTH AMERICA, CENTRAL AMERICA


Berkeley Andrews

Sales Manager

mobile: +1 (310) 502-0034

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x152)

bandrews@seakeeper.com

ASIA


Berkeley Andrews

Sales Manager

mobile: +1 (310) 502-0034

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x152)

bandrews@seakeeper.com

Andy Toh

Sales Representative - Asia

mobile: +65 916 87171

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x165)

andytoh@seakeeper.com

EMEA


Tanja Lutz

EMEA Sales Manager

mobile: +49 160 6143519

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x167)

tlutz@seakeeper.com

Valentina Milesi

EMEA Administrative Sales Assistant

mobile: +39 340 62 96 843

office: +1 410 326 1590 x635

VMilesi@seakeeper.com

SOUTHERN EUROPE


Giorgio Caviglia

OEM Account Manager

mobile: +39 351 892 1294

office: +1 (410) 326-1590

gcaviglia@seakeeper.com

Oriol Martí

Dealer Sales Representative

mobile: +34 661 414 180

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 x118

omarti@seakeeper.com

Stefano Rovegno

Dealer Sales Representative

mobile: +39 349 15 86 475

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 x116

srovegno@seakeeper.com

NORTHERN EUROPE


James Coker

Account Manager

mobile: +44 7377337363

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x272)

jcoker@seakeeper.com

Andrew Pearce

Sales Representative

mobile: +44 (0) 7557025508

office: +39 (0) 185 187 15 43 x139

apearce@seakeeper.com

MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA


Tanja Lutz

EMEA Sales Manager

mobile: +49 160 6143519

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x167)

tlutz@seakeeper.com

Maggie Meredith

Marketing Manager

mobile: (620) 262-7750

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x172)

mmeredith@seakeeper.com

Mayli Curran

Events Manager

mobile: +1 (305) 401-3431

office: +1 (954) 530-1929 (x192)

mcurran@seakeeper.com

Kelsey Albina

Communications Manager

mobile: +1 (727) 946-0183

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x275)

kalbina@seakeeper.com

Kevin Zervas

Director of Global Service

mobile: +1 (561) 512-5191

office: +1 (954) 530-1929 (x145)

kzervas@seakeeper.com

AMERICAS


Alex Patricio

Service Manager - Americas

mobile: +1 (914) 374-6197

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x151)

apatricio@seakeeper.com

EMEA & ASIA


David McLean

Service Manager - EMEA & Asia

mobile: +44 791 952 2226

office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x146)

dmclean@seakeeper.com

TRAINING


Andy Serb

Technical Training Manager

mobile: +1 (443) 475-0983

office: Office: +1 (410) 326-1590 (x129)

aserb@seakeeper.com

+410.326.1590 contact@seakeeper.com

Seakeeper
45310 Abell House Lane, Suite 350
California, MD 20619 USA

3.5" Display

5" Display

x

3.5" Display (alarm hours)

5" Display (alarm hours)

x
Distrbutor IconCreated with Sketch. Distrbutor IconCreated with Sketch. Installation Center IconCreated with Sketch. Seakeeper IconCreated with Sketch. Seakeeper IconCreated with Sketch. Service Center IconCreated with Sketch. Service Installation ComboCreated with Sketch. angle-rightarrow-leftarrow-rightboat-23-30boat-27-32boat-27-353Asset 1boat-35-443Asset 1boat-40-45boat-40-49boat-45-52boat-45-54boat-46-52boat-50-59boat-55-64boat-60-69boat-65-74 boat-65-75boat-70-84Asset 1boat-85+ Asset 1@3xCreated with Sketch. Calendar IconIconCreated with Sketch. Combined ShapeclockIconFacebookfacebook earthgoogle-plusicon-checkGroup 3Created with Sketch. Group 3Created with Sketch. icon-elite-dealer-blue-dark icon-elite-dealer-blue icon-elite-dealer Installation-iconCreated with Sketch. Service Center IconCreated with Sketch. Mobile CenterCreated with Sketch. Installation CenterCreated with Sketch. instagram linkedin locationLogo/Logomarkmail map-location-pin-map-marker-glyphCreated with Sketch. EmailCreated with Sketch. IconpersonPhoneCreated with Sketch. Phone IconTriangle-12Created with Sketch. Award IconLogo/SHD WhiteCreated with Sketch. Logo/SHD WhiteCreated with Sketch. Seakeeper LogomarkSmile IconInstallation IcontooltipTwittertwittervimeo youtube
Seakeeper Brochure
View The
Seakeeper Brochure
Recreational
Commercial (HD)