Choose Your Charter

Now that Seakeeper is on thousands of boats around the world, you’ve got the power to choose a Seakeeper-equipped charter boat on your next outing. Take a look at the growing list below to find a charter near your or your next vacation spot!

The Seakeeper-equipped Current Lady of Dakota Ocean Charters in Homer, Alaska is available to charter for salmon, halibut, rockfish and other species fishing in the Gulf of Alaska.

AUSTRALIA

Calypso Star Charters | Port Lincoln, Australia | sharkcagediving.com.au
Zulu Gamefishing Charters | North Queensland, Australia | zulugamefishing.com.au
Big Fish Adventures | Cairns, Australia | bigfishadventures.com.au
Askari Fishing | New South Wales & North Queensland, Australia | facebook.com/askarifishing
Little John Fishing & Charters | New South Wales & North Queensland, Australia | littlejohn.voyage

COSTA RICA

Maverick Sportfishing | Playa Herradura, Costa Rica | mavericksportfish.com

ITALY

Plaghia Charter | Positano, Italy | positano.com

MEXICO

Armada Sport Fishing | Cabo San Lucas, Mexico | armadasportfishingandcharters.com
Chupacabra Sport Fishing | Cabo San Lucas, Mexico | chupacabrasportfishing.com
Pisces Sportfishing | Cabo San Lucas, Mexico | piscessportfishing.com
Jen Wren | Los Barriles, Mexico | teamjenwren.com

MONACO

Aurelia | Monaco | yachtcharterfleet.com

PORTUGAL

Exclusive Charter | Portimão, Portugal | exclusivecharter.pt

SPAIN

Global Yachting Ibiza | Ibiza, Spain | globalyachtingibiza.com
Belisa | Ibiza, Spain | superyachtcharteribiza.com
G Force | Ibiza, Spain | yachtcharterfleet.com

UNITED STATES

ALABAMA
SickleFin Charters | Dauphin Island, AL | sicklefincharters.com

ALASKA
Dakota Ocean Charters | Homer, AK | dakotaoceancharters.com
Destination Alaska Charters | Homer, AK | destinationalaskacharters.com

CALIFORNIA
Pacific Venture | Oceanside, CA | pacific-venture.com
GetMyBoat Charter | Newport Beach, CA | getmyboat.com

FLORIDA
Delph Fishing | Key West, FL | delphfishing.com
Kingbird Charters | Key West, FL | kingbirdcharters.com
Good Karma Sportfishing | Islamorada, FL | tavernierfishingcharters.com
Power Play Sportfishing | Islamorada, FL | powerplaysportfishing.com
Big Dawg Sportfishing | Marathon, FL | bigdawg1.com
Black Book Charters | Key Largo, FL | blackbookcharters.com
Carpe Diem Charters | Miami, FL | carpediemmiami.com
The Bounty | Stuart, FL | thebountysportfishing.com
Blue Runner Charters | Marco Island, FL | bluerunnerchartersmarco.com

HAWAII
Ohana Nui Charters | Wailuku, HI | ohananuicharters.com
Reel Addiction III | Ko Olina, HI | reeladdictionhi.com
Topshape Kona Fishing | Kona, HI | topshapekona.com

LOUISIANA
Home Run Fishing Charters and Lodge | Venice, LA | homeruncharters.com
Pelican Charters | Venice, LA | thevenicelodge.com

MARYLAND
Ro Sham Bo Sportfishing | Ocean City, MD | roshambosportfishing.com

OREGON
El Jefe Offshore Fishing | Garibaldi, OR | eljefeoffshorefishing.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Sea Toy | Manteo, NC | seatoy.com
Haphazard | Manteo, NC | haphazardsportfishing.com
Waste Knot | Manteo, NC | wasteknot.com
Diamond Girl | Atlantic Beach, NC | diamondgirlcharters.com
Sea Hound | Carolina Beach, NC | seahoundfishing.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
High Yield | Charleston, SC | southstarcharters.com

TEXAS
Texas Blue Water Mafia | Matagorda, TX | texasbluewatermafia.com

VIRGINIA
Reelin N’ Dealin | Virginia Beach, VA | rndsportfishing.com

WASHINGTON
All Rivers & Saltwater Charters | Seattle, WA | facebook.com/allwashingtonfishing

WISCONSIN
Hour Time Sportfishing | Sturgeon Bay, WI | hourtimecharterfishing.com

Follow Seakeeper for Updates

Get on the list to receive updates about new Seakeeper products, exclusive sales and more.

Get on the list to receive updates about
new Seakeeper products, exclusive sales and more.

By subscribing, I am confirming that I agree to receive marketing communications from Seakeeper.

No, thanks.

Distrbutor IconCreated with Sketch. Distrbutor IconCreated with Sketch. Installation Center IconCreated with Sketch. Seakeeper IconCreated with Sketch. Seakeeper IconCreated with Sketch. Service Center IconCreated with Sketch. Service Installation ComboCreated with Sketch. angle-rightarrow-leftarrow-rightblank-pin-bright blank-pin-dark boat-23-30boat-27-32boat-27-35boat-31-353Asset 1boat-35-443Asset 1boat-40-45boat-40-49boat-45-52boat-45-54boat-46-52boat-50-59boat-55-64boat-60-69boat-65-74 boat-65-75boat-70-84Asset 1boat-85+ Asset 1@3xCreated with Sketch. Calendar IconIconCreated with Sketch. Combined ShapeclockIconFacebookfacebook earthgoogle-plusicon-checkGroup 3Created with Sketch. Group 3Created with Sketch. icon-elite-dealer-blue-dark icon-elite-dealer-blue icon-elite-dealer Installation-iconCreated with Sketch. Service Center IconCreated with Sketch. Mobile CenterCreated with Sketch. Installation CenterCreated with Sketch. instagram linkedin locationLogo/Logomarkmail map-location-pin-map-marker-glyphCreated with Sketch. EmailCreated with Sketch. IconpersonPhoneCreated with Sketch. Phone IconTriangle-12Created with Sketch. Award IconLogo/SHD WhiteCreated with Sketch. Logo/SHD WhiteCreated with Sketch. Seakeeper LogomarkSmile IconInstallation IcontooltipTwittertwittervimeo youtube
Seakeeper Brochure
View The
Seakeeper Brochure
Recreational
Commercial (HD)